In case of power cuts telephone UK power on 105 OR 08003163105
all Parish Council meetings will be cancelled until further notice. This is in line with the latest Government directive regarding the Coronavirus.

Where Is Harbledown?

Canterbury StoneThe Parish of Harbledown and Rough Common

The Parish of Harbledown consists of the three
villages of Harbledown, Rough Common and
Upper Harbledown. The villages lie on either
side of the A 2050 and from a natural gateway
to the north – western approach to Canterbury.

You can see a map of the area if you click here
and type in your post code.