Welcome to our new website

Councillors Details

Chairman

Ann Cain (RCVH, No Man’s Orchard)
459821
cain@harbledownpc.co.uk

Rough Common

Bob Beattie   (Highways)
07773333805
beattie@harbledownpc.co.uk

Alex Blunt  (Footpaths)

07789011510
blunt@harbledownpc.co.uk

Simon Docherty (Open Spaces, No Mans Orchard)
452867
docherty@harbledownpc.co.uk

Roger Perham  (Finance, Allotments, Planning)
455822
perham@harbledownpc.co.uk

Tim Richards (Finance)
462576
richards@harbledownpc.co.uk

Beatrice Shire (Open Spaces, Footpaths and Trees)
766782
shire@harbledownpc.co.uk

Harbledown

Janet Larkinson (Planning, No Man’s Orchard, KALC)
453065
larkinson@harbledownpc.co.uk

John Cotterill (Finance, Planning)
760147
john@harbledownpc.co.uk

Jacqui Cotterill (Open Spaces, Social Media)
760147
jacqui@harbledownpc.co.uk

Upper Harbledown

Jan Eddis ( Open Spaces, Planning, Police Liaison)
07552439551
edis@harbledownpc.co.uk

Clerk to the Parish Council – David Frost
07837728164
clerk@harbledownpc.co.uk

7 Limes Place, Upper Harbledown, Canterbury, CT2 9DW.

______________________________________________________________